HOW DO I DELETE A RULE?
You can delete a rule from Validator Setup
Just click on Delete and a success message will appear when done.
- The data saved will obviously remain unaltered, but rule will not be applied anymore.
- ACTION FIELDS created for Warning rules will remain as well